Board Of Governors

Mr. Peter A. Carfagna Chairman/CEO of Magis, LLC
Mr. Kevin Cieply President and Dean, Ave Maria School of Law
The Honorable Patrick J. Conlin Michigan 22nd Circuit Court (Retired)
His Excellency Frank J. Dewane Bishop of the Diocese of Venice in Florida
Mr. James William Fennessey President and CEO, Fennessey Buick, Inc.(Retired)
Mr. Thomas B. Garlick Managing Partner, Garlick, Hilfiker & Swift, LLP
Mr. Richard Klaas Partner, Klaas Capital Group
His Eminence Adam Cardinal Maida Archbishop Emeritus of Detroit
Mr. Thomas S. Monaghan Chairman of the Board, Ave Maria Foundation
Mrs. Cathy Ruse Senior Fellow for Legal Studies at the Family Research Council
Mr. Ronald J. Rychlak Butler Snow Professor and Lecturer in Law, The University of Mississippi School of Law
Mr. Michel Saadeh President and CEO, Vineyards Development Corporation
Mr. Edward V. Staros Vice President and Managing Director, The Ritz-Carlton Resorts of Naples
Mr. James P. White Professor Emeritus of Indiana University and Consultant Emeritus, American Bar Association